T

  Temple Map  

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

(Please make the cheque payable to "MGSA")

Daily Temple hours: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Daily Pooja Times: 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM 

(No Abishekam at 1:00 PM & 9:00 PM)

To view the 2017 Calendar, in English click here or in Tamil click here 

Please click here to see the pictures from 2017 Annual Festival

2017 December  
December 1, Friday Prathosam (Sivan)
December 2, Saturday Thirukarthikai 7:00 PM, Powrnami 
December 3, Sunday Vinayahar Viratham- Day 1
December 3rd to 23rd
Mon -Thu 6:30 PM: Sithi Vinayagar Abishekam
                 7:00 PM: Regular Abishekam & Ashdotra Pooja
 Fri - Sun   9:00 AM:  Sithi Vinayagar Abishekam
                  9:30 AM: Regular Abishekam & Ashdotra Pooja
December 4, Monday 3rd Somavaram
December 5, Tuesday Sankadahara Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
December 11, Monday 4th  Somavaram
December 15, Friday Prathosam (Sivan)
December 17, Sunday Ammavasi
December 21, Thursday Chathurthy - Homa 6:00 PM
December 23, Saturday Vinayagar Sashti- Homa 6:00 PM, Procession of Lord Ganesha
Contact office to Sponsor Homa
December 29, Friday Karthikai 7:00 PM
December 30, Saturday Sani Prathosam (Sivan)

Last updated:  12/12/2017 08:09:23 AM