MAHA GANPATHY SOCIETY OF ALBERTA
128, Running Creek Road, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6J 7B1
Phone & Fax: (780) 988 5161, email: mgsa@mahaganapathytemple.com

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

Temple Map

   

TEMPLE HOURS
Temple is open daily
Mornings: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Evenings: 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Please click here to see the temple entry guidelines
Booking Temple Services (online, in-person or telephone) or Donation
Please send an email to mgsafinance@gmail.com or click here to access the google form to
book and pay for the services online or make a donation to the temple. Services can be booked over the counter at the office or by calling 780 988 5161 when the Temple is open to devotees.

 
2022 November
November 26, Saturday Chaturthi Vratham, 7:00 PM
November 28, Monday Sashti Vratham, Somavaram 2, 7:00 PM
2022 December
Deceember 5, Monday Prdosha Vratham, Somavaram 3,  7:00 PM
December 6, Tuesday Thirukarthikai Vratham, 7:00 PM
December 7, Wednesday Sarvalaya Theepam, Pournami Vratham
December 8, Thursday Vinayagar Vratham Begins,
December 11, Sunday Sankatahara Chaturthi Vratham, 7 PM
December 12, Monday Somavaram 4, 7:00 PM
December 20, Tuesday Prdosha Vratham, 7:00 PM
December 22, Thursday Amavasaya Vratham, 7:00 PM
December 25, Sunday Chaturthi Vratham, 7 PM
December 27, Tuesday Vinayagar Sashti,
8:30 AM: Homa, Lord Ganesha Procession
7:00 PM: Special Pooja, Lord Ganesha Procession

Last updated:  2022-11-23 06:11:23 PM