T

  Temple Map  

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

(Please make the cheque payable to "MGSA")

 

Daily Temple hours: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Daily Pooja Times: 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM 

(No Abishekam at 1:00 PM & 9:00 PM)

 

To view the 2018 Calendar, in English click here or in Tamil click here

 

  To see the pictures from 2018 Annual Festival: please click here

2018 August
August 05, Sunday Karthikai - 7:00 PM
August 07, Tuesday 4th  Aadi Chevvai
August 08, Wednesday Prathosam (Sivan)
August 10, Friday Aadi Amavasai. Tharpanam 8:00 AM to 12 Noon
August 12, Sunday Aadi Pooram
8:00 AM: Milk Pot Festival (See above for details)

8:30 AM: Homa & Amman Procession
7:00 PM: Special Pooja & Amman Procession
Augustt 14, Tuesday Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
5th Aadi Chevvai
August 19, Sunday Aavani Gnayiru
August 21, Tuesday Avani Moolam
August 23, Thursday Prathosam (Sivan)
August 25, Saturday Powrnami
August 26, Sunday 2nd Aavani Gnayiru
August 29, Wednesday Sankadahara Chathurthy - 7:00 PM

Last updated:  07/08/2018 08:58:48 PM