T

  Temple Map  

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

(Please make the cheque payable to "MGSA")

Daily Temple hours: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Daily Pooja Times: 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM 

(No Abishekam at 1:00 PM & 9:00 PM)

To view the 2018 Calendar, in English click here or in Tamil click here

***The printed 2018 temple calendars are now available in English and Tamil for pick-up from the temple office. A voluntary donation of $2 to cover the shipping cost per each calendar is appreciated***

Please click here to see the pictures from Thai Pongal festival (January 14, 2018)

2018 January
January 1, Monday Nadesar Abishekam - 5:30 AM; Procession of Lord Nadarayar
Thiruvempavai Last Day.

New Year Homa - 8:30 AM, Procession of Lord Ganesha

Temple is open from 5:30 AM  to 3:00 PM & 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
January 4, Thursday Sankadahara Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
January 12, Friday Santhana Kaappu - 7:00 PM
January 13, Saturday Sani Prathosam (Sivan)
January 14, Sunday Thai Pongal - 8:00 AM, Homa 8:30 AM
January 16, Tuesday Amavasai
January 20, Saturday Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
January 26, Friday Karthikai - 7:00 PM
January 28, Sunday Prathosam (Sivan)
January 30, Tuesday Thai Poosam - Pournami, Homa  8:30 AM, Milk Pot: $10, Procession of
Pazhani Yanadavar. Special Pooja: 7:00 PM, Procession of Lord Muruga
January 31, Wednesday Total Lunar Eclipse (3:51 AM till moonset 8:24 AM)

Last updated:  14/01/2018 07:31:10 PM