T

  Temple Map  

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

(Please make the cheque payable to "MGSA")

Daily Temple hours: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Daily Pooja Times: 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM 

(No Abishekam at 1:00 PM & 9:00 PM)

To view the 2017 Calendar, in English click here or in Tamil click here 

Please click here to see the pictures from 2017 Annual Festival

2017 November  
November 1,Wednesday Prathosam (Sivan)
November 3, Friday Powrnami, 
November 4, Saturday Karthikai 7:00 PM,
November 6, Monday Sankadahara Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
November 10, Friday 4th Ayppasi Velli
November 15, Wednesday Prathosam (Sivan)
November 17, Friday Ammavasi
November 20, Monday 1st Somavaram
November 22, Wednesday Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
November 27, Monday 2nd Somavaram

Last updated:  29/10/2017 03:53:33 PM