Temple Map  

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

(Please make the cheque payable to "MGSA")

 

Daily Temple hours: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Daily Pooja Times: 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM 

(No Abishekam at 1:00 PM & 9:00 PM)

 

To view the 2019 Calendar in English click here or Tamil click here

 

For meals sponsorship, please click here for details

 

Meditation Classes for Adults: please click here for details

 

Please click here to see pictures from 2019 Annual Festival (August 4 - 16) 

 Please click here to see pictures from 2019  Chathurthy Festival (September 2) 

 
2019 September
September 14, Saturday Mahalaya Paksham Beginsa
September 15, Sunday 5th Aavani Gnayiru
September 17, Tuesday Sankadahara Chathurthy 7:00 PM
September 19, Thursday Katrthikai 7:00 PM
September 21, Saturday 1st Purattathy Sanni
September 26, Thursday Prathosam (Sivan), 7:00 PM
September 27, Friday Amavasai, Mahalaya Paksham Ends
September 28, Saturday 2nd Purattathy Sanni
September 29, Sunday Navarathri - Durga Pooja Begins, 6:30 PM
September 30, Monday Navarathri - Durga Pooja Day 2, 7:00 PM

Last updated:  14/09/2019 06:29:37 AM