T

  Temple Map  

Revenue Canada Charity Business Number: 10765 4394 RR0001

(Please make the cheque payable to "MGSA")

 

Daily Temple hours: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Daily Pooja Times: 9:30 AM, 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM 

(No Abishekam at 1:00 PM & 9:00 PM)

 

To view the 2018 Calendar, in English click here or in Tamil click here

 

To see the pictures from 2018 Annual Festival: please click here

 

To see the pictures from Ragavan Kurukkal's Farewell Ceremony,

 please click here

 
2018 November
November 02, Fridy 3rd  Ayppasi Velli
November 04, Sunday Prathosam (Sivan), Sankaabishekam - 8:30 AM
November 06, Tuesday Amavasai, Deepavali- 6:30 PM
Kethara Gowri Virtham Ends
November  08, Thursday Skantha Sashti - Day 1, Homa 6:00 PM
November 09, Friday Ayppasi Velli (Last), Skantha Sashti - Day 2,
Homa 6:00 PM
November 10, Saturday Skantha Sashti - Day 3, Chathurthy 7:00 PM,
Santhana Kaappu (AM)
November 11, Sunday Skantha Sashti - Day 4, Homa 8:30 AM
November 12, Monday Skantha Sashti - Day 5
November 13, Tuesday Skantha Sashti - Last Day
Rudra Kumba Abishekam - 6:00 PM
Procession of Lord Muruga
November 19, Monday 1st Somavaram
November 20, Tuesday Prathosam (Sivan)
November 22, Thursday Thiru Karthikai, Powrnami
Deepa Pooja -7:00 PM
November 23, Friday Vinayagar Viratham - Day1
November 25, Sunday Sankadahara Chathurthy - 7:00 PM
November 26, Monday 2nd Somavaram

Last updated:  11/11/2018 05:19:08 PM